Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lisa Kelley

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lisa Kelley

4.7 out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nancy Adams

Nancy Adams

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was very helpful."
Profile photo of Evangelist Tracy T.S. Goodale

Evangelist Tracy T.S. Goodale

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff and Mrs. LISA were so delightful. I had my autistic son with me. They treated us as normal people instead of like animals. I did everything online so I didn't have much time because my son was with me. So she did all the paperwork everything I needed quickly. And had an understanding spirit why I couldn't talk or sit down long. IM INSURED!! HALLELUJAH. Haven't nt had insurance in stleast two years. Lmbo. Smh #Queen_Theda_Reviews"
Profile photo of South Central

South Central

December 30, 2021

4  out of  5
"Great bunch of ladies. Very friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Alicia

Alicia

November 29, 2021

2  out of  5
"Informed the agent that it was going to be literally less than a week before I would be able to pay my bill was told it was no problem then get a cancellation notice a week after I paid my bill, tried calling during business hours and kept getting transferred to the 24 hour customer service line. Why am I even paying you?"
Profile photo of Amanda P

Amanda P

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sami is awesome! Great office to work with!"
Profile photo of Dan hertz

Dan hertz

May 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"We can always count on Lisa and her team. They are awesome."
Profile photo of Deb Hollinger

Deb Hollinger

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"After YEARS of being with the "other" insurance company, I was reluctant to change; BUT I couldn't pass up the savings on my home and auto that State Farm offered. Debi was very patient with me as we compared policies. I called my other agent and he could not match the savings so I switched!! Every time I called with a question, she was there to answer it for me; my temporary card had my name spelled wrong so I called her and she got it switched. I highly recommend that you compare prices!"
Profile photo of Matthew Compton

Matthew Compton

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful."
Profile photo of Adam Groskreutz

Adam Groskreutz

July 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nice people"
Profile photo of stephanie nelson

stephanie nelson

June 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Lisa and her team go above and beyond to ensure customer's receive superior service. The staff are always friendly and greet you with a smile when you walk in. They are knowledgeable on all products and services that State Farm offers. I have had several instances when I needed an answer to a question where Lisa did the research after hours or called me back while traveling."
Profile photo of Gary Sacry

Gary Sacry

June 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"My experience with Lisa Kelley’s agency has always been top notch! Whenever anyone talks “insurance”, (usually a bad experience), I always tell them about Lisa Kelley and State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of John Patton

John Patton

June 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"She's had life policies of mine for years and is my go to person for speedy and accurate info on insurance."
Profile photo of Susan Dunning

Susan Dunning

June 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm insurance since I turned 16. I have been with Lisa’s office most of that time. I have always received professional, quick and courteous service. Now that I have joined the team in the office, I love continuing the excellent customer service and helping our policy holders manage their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Erick Hallam

Erick Hallam

June 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Lisa Kelley, and her staff, are fantastic! All have been personable, helpful, and pay particular attention to detail. The best point I can make is that my family and I haven't lived within 300 miles of Pontiac in more than 20 years, but Lisa Kelley remains, and will continue to remain, our State Farm agent."
Profile photo of Andrea Zavada

Andrea Zavada

June 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"They are very hospitable and they gave me the best insurance deal! Other companies can't believe how low my insurance rate is!!!"
Profile photo of Heidi Sipes

Heidi Sipes

May 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Shopping for insurance policies is hard. There is so much to know and so many agencies! By contacting Susan at Lisa Kelley's office, I was greeted with all the help I needed and found out that I could have all my insurance needs met through this one office. Knowing that the employees cared about helping educate me as well as being from my community helped me to relax and put my trust in this office."