Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lisa Kelley

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lisa Kelley

4.7 out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nancy Adams

Nancy Adams

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was very helpful."
Profile photo of South Central

South Central

December 30, 2021

4  out of  5
"Great bunch of ladies. Very friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Alicia

Alicia

November 29, 2021

2  out of  5
Profile photo of Amanda P

Amanda P

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sami is awesome! Great office to work with!"
Profile photo of Dan hertz

Dan hertz

May 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"We can always count on Lisa and her team. They are awesome."
Profile photo of Matthew Compton

Matthew Compton

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful."
Profile photo of Adam Groskreutz

Adam Groskreutz

July 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nice people"
Profile photo of stephanie nelson

stephanie nelson

June 26, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Gary Sacry

Gary Sacry

June 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"My experience with Lisa Kelley’s agency has always been top notch! Whenever anyone talks “insurance”, (usually a bad experience), I always tell them about Lisa Kelley and State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of John Patton

John Patton

June 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"She's had life policies of mine for years and is my go to person for speedy and accurate info on insurance."
Profile photo of Susan Dunning

Susan Dunning

June 24, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Erick Hallam

Erick Hallam

June 24, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Andrea Zavada

Andrea Zavada

June 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"They are very hospitable and they gave me the best insurance deal! Other companies can't believe how low my insurance rate is!!!"
Profile photo of Heidi Sipes

Heidi Sipes

May 29, 2019

5  out of  5